Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


Roytheshort3Roytheshort3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2010

MY REVIEW BUTTONS ARE DISABLED

DO SOMETHING


Loney03DK responds:

...No?


ChakraX2ChakraX2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2010

Missingno

Missongno is a real pokemon in the orginal verions of red and blue it would always look scratchy and could learn anymove but 50 min after you see it the game crashes. but very good XD


Loney03DK responds:

Thanks, now I get it!


MakotoTheGod413MakotoTheGod413

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

HILARIOUS!

HILARIOUS AS HELL! 10/10


Loney03DK responds:

HELL IS PRETTY DAMN HILARIOUS.


WarAceWarAce

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

Lol Corruption!

I must say funny video, its fun to make fun of Pokemon regardless of which type of game ex: sapphire, red, gold, ect. But the way you did it lol is very funny got my laugh for a while also my vote.


Loney03DK responds:

And your vote was...? D:


vinniesiftervinniesifter

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2009

lol

two thumbs up the ass,( friend told me that) good needs a higher score though :)
im giving 5s and 10s


Loney03DK responds:

You should stop hanging out with that guy.