Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


MenstruationetteMenstruationette

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Old and unfunny

Now where have I heard these jokes before? Oh yeah, every other Pokemon parody ever made. Please come up with original jokes. I'm so sick of hearing "HA HA I CAN CALL GARY FARTS"


Loney03DK responds:

To be fair, this IS old -- two years as of yesterday -- so I probably did come before any crappy comics that you saw on /vp/ or the Nuzlocke fan section. And I didn't call him a swear, at least I did it semi-tastefully. There are only so many things you can derive from the same source material, so that's why I AM moving out of parodies and am going to get original work out in the future. If I ever finish the god damn thing.


sithmaster0sithmaster0

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Not very funny.

This thing is only funny if you don't count the fact that he got all of his jokes from 4chan.


Loney03DK responds:

Then don't count that? It must be more deserving of a 1 if you said that it was funny at many points.


pikachuthemasterpikachuthemaster

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

uhhh good

its fine


Loney03DK responds:

It's alright... but I'll give it a 1 to be different.


xX0ur3NxX0ur3N

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2010

couldnt watch the whole thing

it was just way too boring, and unfunny. it looked like you tried to be reminiscent while being witty, but it was just a fail flash, im sorry. i stopped watching after the whole groudon drowning thing. i dont know how much left there was, im glad i dont have to watch any of it again though!


Loney03DK responds:

While it doesn't make any of your criticisms any less valid, I do have to wave my finger at reviewing a movie that you didn't finish. For all you knew, the last half could have been the most hilarious thing you've ever seen on Newgrounds, perhaps averaging the score out to a 5 or something. It's just not giving it a fair chance, is all, but I do appreciate the critique.


Dr-DyabolicalDr-Dyabolical

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

Not that good

This just didnt do it for me

It should have been called Pokemon:Old meme edition

I didnt really think it was that funny or original or thought out


Loney03DK responds:

Wanna expand on that?

You can't just say "I didn't like it"; if you want me to get better, show me ways I could improve.