Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


bpipesbpipes

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

wow

i mean it was okkk. i had like a few chuckles. it was horrendously long. missingno rox.


Loney03DK responds:

You should really point out what you liked/didn't like in your reviews... saying "it was okkk" doesn't help me at all.


QDPQDP

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

Seen alot better

This is just unfunny to me, it's full of old crappy meme's and jokes you'd expect a 12 year old to laugh at, just because something is apropriate to the context doesn't mean it's funny;
But i was reading through your reviews and it seems alot of people like it and you made them laugh so kudos to you.


Loney03DK responds:

Ugh. Useless review... Damnit, people, you're proving his point. Only 12-year-olds are watching this. Just because it's negative =/= useless.

Y'know what? He's right; I used too many memes. That's useful advice especially if I would decide to make another parody (WHICH I WON'T).

I know I attract the younger crowd, there's no way to avoid that with sprite movies. But I have found a few long and positive reviews, so there are some people who know what they're doing. (Even Gonzossm and HotDigeddyDemon apparently liked it!)

Thanks for the review!


YaZaoYaZao

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

WTF?

WTF?


Loney03DK responds:

Thanks for the long and constructive review. I know exactly what to work on for my future projects, and am glad that the parts you did like, you pointed them out so I can continue doing those. I'm so glad for people writing constructive reviews; they really make my day.

Dick.


BigBobBobsonBigBobBobson

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Okay...

Yeah erm, the Animation wasn't overly bad, if not really all that impressive. At first it was ok, not brilliant, but not terrible either. But as soon as the world "lulzy" came into it it just degraded into a facade of disastrous horrible Memes and bad jokes. I'm sure every generic "hayguisihavseen4chanamiculyet?" will love this, and call it "lolepicwinXDsorandom" but I just found it dull, embarassing and ridiculous.

And having to click every 5 seconds to move it on? Urgh.


Loney03DK responds:

Bellawesome's battle was really the meme-iest part. And that's because she has an awesome face, I only thought it was appropriate.

But you're right for the most part. I did go a little overboard on the references and most normal people wouldn't be able to catch them all. I'm moving into original work, so I kinda just got all the 4chan jokes out of my system. You won't hear them from me in the future. :-#

-Lon


KBWKBW

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Nope

I was annoyed by a few things. I had to click some text, and not others, and when I clicked the text it would flash suddenly. And I guess it's just me, but I didn't really find it funny. Guess you have to be a big Pokemon fan. If I really wrote how I felt about this, the review would be deleted anyway. I'm sorry man. I'll check out some of your other stuff.
P.S. I won't rate it over there, I suppose you deserve the score for making so many (other) people laugh.
<<<<<<<


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

I don't recommend you check out my other stuff. X3 Unless it's Wooper's Adventure, that one is half-decent... but it's Pokémon again. :P

The text you have to click to advance is narrative. It wouldn't make sense to make you have to click during the voice acted bits.

To be honest, I'm not even that big a Pokémon fan myself, but I guess my Poké-obsessed childhood self helped me remember a lot. :P

Noooo, no, no! Reviews don't get deleted for being constructive! Tell me what you didn't like, expand on it. It's perfectly okay if you didn't like it; in fact it's often more interesting to read than the short 10s like the gleaming beacon of genius that is the one under you, and it helps me to make a better movie.

No, no again! :3 Vote how you feel; that's what the rating system is for -- to get the general opinion. I'm not going to cry if it drops a .01; I'm just very content that the score is in the 4s. Here, what level are you, 6? I probably have a higher voting power than you, I'll vote 0 for you!

There, (- 0.0010).

Thanks for the review. <3