Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


punk546punk546

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

mystery gift?

it was ok. too cheesy.


Loney03DK responds:

What, the mystery gift? Or the whole movie? Expand on your reviews, people! This isn't helping me any.

Or were you looking for the Mystery Gift code? If so, watch the whole movie.


Killbot2005Killbot2005

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2009

Really...

I think you missed a meme


Loney03DK responds:

So memes = crap right away? I added the Fresh Prince theme without even thinking that it was a meme. It was intended to be just a reference, but because it's semi-related to 4chan, it becomes unfunny. Explain to me again how that works. :/


bbdertybbderty

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

code

theres a code called ODAM


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

"People find this review helpful!"

Yes, now that I know the code is ODAM, I can work harder to get a better-than-average score.


g0-d3thk1okg0-d3thk1ok

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

lolololol

it wasent good but it wasent bad ether


Loney03DK responds:

This is a great review. Thanks for pointing out the specific parts that I need to work on for future flashes.


teejay-number13teejay-number13

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Snooze central.

The jokes just aren't funny enough to overcome the tediousness of it's length.


Loney03DK responds:

While I appreciate the input, could you maybe give some examples? Just so I know what to work on.

You could almost say that your review wasn't powerful enough to overcome the disappointment of its length.