Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


KaspoogleKaspoogle

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Lulz

Anyone that says the animation was bad probably never played pokemon.


Loney03DK responds:

Right... like you? Why else are you giving me a 6? Care to elaborate?... No?


agenthabuagenthabu

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 16, 2014

I certainly do wish i could have just broken down the doors a couple times in my pokemon adventures. What this flash lacks in quality it more than makes up for in every poketrainer's wet dream.


Loney03DK responds:

Gardevoir?


big-bomb-cambig-bomb-cam

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

wtf

that was the weirdest end i have ever seen


Loney03DK responds:

Fair 'nuff.


shadowslayer654shadowslayer654

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 26, 2012

stupid.


Loney03DK responds:

Care to elaborate?


SupathiefSupathief

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2011

It was quite horrible.

But for newgrounds standards, it is just perfect.


Loney03DK responds:

What are you comparing "Newgrounds standards" to? I mean Newgrounds has a blam system in place to make sure the really shitty stuff doesn't get through. Not to mention that a flash animation requires a lot more effort to be put into it than most videos. Meanwhile, on YouTube, someone who types out the lyrics of a song in MovieMaker can get an easy 10,000,000 views.