Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


FocusFiascoFocusFiasco

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

It is really decent.

Could have been better without the dumb 4chan stuff since you seem cool and not a homosexual, but whatever. Also whoever voiced Gary sounds like he was trying way to hard for the character and it didnt come off as natural.

It was ok for a parody, not bad.


Loney03DK responds:

I think you have homophobia.


pokemonfriendpokemonfriend

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

haha very funny he jump grost-type pokemon


Loney03DK responds:

...

What?


Rex74Rex74

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

HaHa

tis funny lol ^_^ but not funny enough so im rating it a 6


Loney03DK responds:

Alright, next time I know to make it... "funny enough". Gee. Thanks for your help. -.-


TaloTalo

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

Uh...

That was ok,... but the jokes took too long to set up..... and people who didn't play the game probably don't get the jokes anyways. I played the game for like 5 minutes so I only got some of them.


Loney03DK responds:

Well obviously; it's a parody. You could at least get the pedophilia jokes and slapstick. (Wow, I'm immature...)


patigerpatiger

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

Eh,,,

Not that he's the only one that could've possibly come up with the shtick, but it just seems too similar to Scott Ramsoomair's "Super Effective".

Also, it had kind of a slow pace. Maybe get rid of the boring walking scenes between gags, or make them a lot faster. *shrug* It just seems like it'd be more potent if you abbreviated it some.


Loney03DK responds:

I don't see the resemblance to Super Effective other than it being about Pokémon.

I just now read through all the comics again and I still didn't fins any stolen jokes. *shrug*