Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Oh, and this has nothing to do with other recent Pokémon parody series, Pokémon Master. This is of quality. Oo! No I didn't!

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


ElzamoElzamo

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Wtf

It was good, but not too good, so u get a 6/3


Loney03DK responds:

Wow! That's a 20/10! If that's not "too good", what is to you?!


2684526845

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

Good

It was a good flash but the bonus thing sucked


Loney03DK responds:

The bonus thing is just that - a bonus. It shouldn't detract from the flash any more than MJ's death enhances the Godforsaken MJ tribute flashes.


wyldfyre1wyldfyre1

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

Its not too bad. =).

The voice acting (I know both these fella's and they are good VA's for sure) was pretty darn good. The animation at some points got kinda slow at some points and made it hard for me to want to watch from time to time. Its not that it was bad its just that there were moments where they walked and there was nothing. Yes, i'm one of the artists from the All Sprites collab, but i'm not going to base my review on how you bashed it with your high and mighty ways lol. You have your right to an opinion and i wanted to get that out of the way just so you knew that i'm not bashing this because of that review.

The VA work in this animation was as i was saying, very nicely done. The opening was pretty funny. Over all i have no problems with the humor. Also having to push that area of the screen (for lack of better word) got annoying after a while. I'd say this was worth getting a daily feature.

Keep up the flash.

Wyldfyre1


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Worth a Daily Feature with a 6? :P

And thanks. Haha, I knew you were from the ASC right away. >:P I don't believe I "bashed" it that bad. At least not compared to my latest review right before that. I didn't mean to seem "high and mighty" or that my opinion mattered any more than the next guy's, but simply that I had one on the subject. :)


JamesTKirkV2JamesTKirkV2

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 19, 2010

Mildly entertaining.

Groudon rolling into a lake and bell"awesome" dividing by zero were the best parts.
And it was cool to see the missingno glitch fuck things up at the end...

but the memes seemed to provide most of the jokes. I'd rate it higher, but I really hate rick-rollers.

I was hoping to see random ass battles that made no sense, and you delivered on that.

so...I guess I'll leave it at "Meh."


Loney03DK responds:

It sure is apparent that you love memes. I, personally, am never going to give them up... Never going to let them down... Never gonna run around and desert them...


KaspoogleKaspoogle

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Lulz

Anyone that says the animation was bad probably never played pokemon.


Loney03DK responds:

Right... like you? Why else are you giving me a 6? Care to elaborate?... No?