Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


legosony00legosony00

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2013

password O-D-A-M


Loney03DK responds:

Thanks, I was looking for that.


mrdongsalotmrdongsalot

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2009

I didn't laugh once... but

It kept my attention and wasn't too boring. I think you did great sprite work and that should be pointed out. I saw Weegee and got excited until I realized it was just the intro of the game with different words... I lked how he just passed the people on the way to the Pokemon league and stuff that was pretty cool and stuff. But over all I can see yu put a lot of efot into this with the voices and stuff so you get a 7


Loney03DK responds:

Thanks for the honest review and stuff... I appreciate it a lot and crap.


BlastoiseBlastoise

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2009

Pretty sweet.

Very humorous. I loved the ending with MissingNo. Good, fluent sprite animation, but I noticed during some transitions a smaller version of the map would flash for some reason, probably a mistake with v-cam or something :/.

Overall a solid, funny video that I favorited.

- Jamie


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Yes, it was a v-cam glitch and it annoys the hell out of me. I know how to fix it now, though, so my future flashes won't have it. :)


DerfHeadDerfHead

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2009

F***ING FUNNY!!!

Every time I watch this, I laugh my head off, and wet my pants. This one of the most funniest flashes I have ever seen! Keep it up! ^^
V


Loney03DK responds:

How can you laugh your head off twice?


Tr3xiZTr3xiZ

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Rofl not so much copter

PokeBALLS is worse then LAZERZORZZZZ


Loney03DK responds:

One-liners are also worse than constructive criticism. Actually, making sense is also a bonus.