Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


terenas5terenas5

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

So funny

The unique usefull comment in my mind is that the charmander's eyes on the loading screen look dumb. The rest is ok, gj!


Loney03DK responds:

Charmander is dumb.


jetset1jetset1

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 29, 2009

Pretty schweet

Maybe if you layed off the 4chan jokes just a tad it would of been better. But the BellAWESOME did get me good.


Loney03DK responds:

Thanks, I agree. As my final parody, I kind of wanted to get any chan jokes out of my system. You won't here any in my original series. ;o


pedokidpedokid

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 18, 2013

wtfunny


Loney03DK responds:

...pedokid? That's not something I'd be proud to name myself. Was molestationmunchkin taken? What about rapistrugrat? badtouchbaby? At least throw some alliteration into your statutory rape.


AeroXxAeroXx

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

well..

..don't know what to say, I liked it, the ending was funny and those descriptions durng the fights made me laugh, but the rest of the dialouges, they were boring, but maybe that's just not my humor.
If you want a tip from me I prefer totally unexpected actions or events or how you want to call it, wich get me off guard and make me laugh. Whatever, it was ok, so 8


Loney03DK responds:

You an always re-watch Groudon come out of Squirtle's Pokéball. :)

I don't know, I guess my style is quaint yet stupid humour. :P


UnknownHedgehogUnknownHedgehog

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

An impressive parody of the Pokémon games!

This is amazing! I really like how this parody video has its jokes based on plot elements of the very first Pokémon game as well as the entire series!

For example, I like how you parodied the dialogue of Red, Blue and Yellow such as making a Fresh Prince of Bel-Air reference. I also like how you parodied other general elements such as the PokéMarts and the Pokémon Leagues!

Very well done!


Loney03DK responds:

Thanks! I like how this review critiqued different parts of the movie.