Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


kingofruneskingofrunes

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2009

Very superb!

Thoroughly enjoyable! I especially loved Bell-AWESOME!


Loney03DK responds:

Thank you kindly, ol' bean!


mkarlo29mkarlo29

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2010

lol

hahahahaahh


Loney03DK responds:

>:C

I pressed each key to make that face super hard to stress how angry I am with you.


FrankyDaBossFrankyDaBoss

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

oh DAMN!

LOL oak's oh damn is so lol


Loney03DK responds:

Yes, it is so laugh out loud. Do you even understand what you're writing?


this310this310

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

lolz

this is going on faves

well done


Loney03DK responds:

It's going on over 600 favs. :P


RoseGirlRoseGirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

LOL XD

haha! i like this parody! XD i started to laugh like crazy when you went to the pokemon league and you broke your way through XD make aother one!!


Loney03DK responds:

I didn't do anything!

And I'm not making aymore.