Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Oh, and this has nothing to do with other recent Pokémon parody series, Pokémon Master. This is of quality. Oo! No I didn't!

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


KingBradleyKingBradley

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2010

Funniest animation

i like the part when nurse joy is actually a man and peter steps back a little


Loney03DK responds:

Yeah me too, that's why I put it in the movie... Did you have anything else to say about that, by the way? Something constructive, maybe?... No?


AleaushaAleausha

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2009

wow

wow that was sweet i wish to see something like that everyday


Loney03DK responds:

If anybody can pump out 10-minutes cartoons by themselves everyday, they deserve a freaking medal.


new1groundnew1ground

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

Why

This was a good flash but why have the handheld thing kill itself


Loney03DK responds:

...To end the movie.


fallenangel1390fallenangel1390

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

damn oyu....

damn you aids i wanted to go to the pool :( lol dived by 0 lol


Loney03DK responds:

How can you make so many tpyos in a one-linr reiew?


demimonde4demimonde4

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Perfect

best thing i've ever seen (pokemon related) i give you full props, and everything was funny. like the tripping over the ledge thing, that was just beautiful


Loney03DK responds:

Watch the farthest tree down closely when he trips. There's a subliminal message on it. :o