Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


HarlandgirlHarlandgirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

The game

I just lost it :(

Hilarious animation though, seriously!


Loney03DK responds:

Ha, I watched the flash again just now and lost already! >:)


IronDobermanIronDoberman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2012

my pic sucks butt this made me forget about it so...5 FUCKING STARS!!!!


Loney03DK responds:

Yay. First review of the new design...

lolbutt


cehorn90cehorn90

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

wtf is wrong with you peeps, he put the shit in the creds for a reason.

ps, i was dying through this whole thing, youre not going to get any useful cc out of me im afraid.
well maybe i would have made it a little more interactive if thats what you were going for, meaning id lay out some options rather than just a forward button.

still loling tho, great anima overall!


Loney03DK responds:

Looking back on it, I would have done away with the buttons and hired a narrator voice actor.


ShadowAllyXShadowAllyX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

LOL missingno!!

that gliched pokemon! everything was perfectly made man!! 10/10 ^^


Loney03DK responds:

Hooray!


DennisLDennisL

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2010

Oh, damn.

Oh my god. The bonus content was so awesome. Any way I could get ahold of that song? XD

The rest of the flash was flawless, too. Nice use of memes, lol.


Loney03DK responds:

Yup, download link in the Audio Portal.