Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


Patrickthekiller15Patrickthekiller15

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2010

you want to see my pokeballz?

hahahahhaha how the fuck did oak get groundon?


Loney03DK responds:

Oak was a POKAMAWNZ MASTUR.


DrFaggotDrFaggot

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

LOL

"hey, do either of you kids wanna see my pokeballs?"

EPIC, man.


Loney03DK responds:

That's a good idea, Dr. Faggot.


DavinatorTheGreatDavinatorTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2010

Nice! 10/10

Hey man great job I enjoyed it. Keep up the good work!


Loney03DK responds:

Isn't it redundant to tell me you gave me a 10 when there's a big golden 10 right next to it?


doushdoush

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2009

funny

i don't think you should make another not because it is bad because i think you should do what you want to do


Loney03DK responds:

THANK YOU VERY MUCH. I AM PLEASED THAT THIS IS MY 700TH REVIEW.


Powdude13Powdude13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

Lol...this would be an amazing game.


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

A much longer game exists already called Pokemon FireRed.