Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Oh, and this has nothing to do with other recent Pokémon parody series, Pokémon Master. This is of quality. Oo! No I didn't!

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


KunsaiKunsai

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2009

Seen it once!

Not Twice, I have read some reviews. And im happy ur not making a sequel.
xD This is a once in a lifetime not be recreated flash.
Cant wait to see ur next.


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Ttttthanks?


metacoolmetacool

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2009

this is the code

o-d-a-m


Loney03DK responds:

THANKS I WAS LOOKING FOR THAT.


dicethehegehogdicethehegehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2010

lol the computer

I loved this so much. plus that computer pisses the hell out of me sometimes in the game. but it makes fun of its self sometimes.


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

...Wait, what? The Rickroll?


Drweegee64Drweegee64

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Sheer brilliance

This is soooooo funny! I peed red after watching this. Make moar!


Loney03DK responds:

More flashes, sure. No more parodies.


ShadowALXShadowALX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Brilliant

make more pokemon stuff


Loney03DK responds:

Nope, I'm done with parodies.