Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


gamesjkidgamesjkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2010

hrm...

something like that happened to me once.


Loney03DK responds:

You think that's bad? Remember the time I went to Mexico with Gary Coleman?


lerkerlerker

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2010

lol

LOL that was funny at the end he goes and hangs himself


Loney03DK responds:

Haha just like my mom my dad used to beat every night haha.


soulfuck31soulfuck31

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2010

Nurse joy is cursed!

OMG nurse joy is a guy oh no the world's doomed run people! Run!


Loney03DK responds:

That's some sexist shit right there.


ACEr24076ACEr24076

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2010

Best Pokemon Parody EVER!

Wonderfully parodied! Loved the inclusion of all of the memes too! Great jokes as well! I was laughing so hard that I cried...TWICE!! Thanks for a great laugh!!


Loney03DK responds:

Once out each eye, right?


UsernamenotavaiableUsernamenotavaiable

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2010

This was great!

There were so much easter eggs I couldn't stop laughing!
It's over 9000!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Loney03DK responds:

Yay memes.