Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


DHo647DHo647

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

This is funny

I like how he just flips everyone off.


Loney03DK responds:

,,|,,


alsaralsar

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

lol

this is so funny its a verry great flash i really enyoyed it


Loney03DK responds:

This is a great review it's so short and to the point and it doesn't have any punctuation and it's in all lowercase and it's great and good and I really liked it.


Jdietz43Jdietz43

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

And now I ruined it.

You're welcome.


Loney03DK responds:

What, the perfect 1,000? Someone beat you to it... by 10 hours; I thought you'd have noticed.


BurntLBurntL

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2010

1001 reviews

your welcome. oh yea and good film


Loney03DK responds:

Yeah thanks a ton. >.>


PrestissimoPrestissimo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2010

Fantastic

A fabulous flash. While the style is fairly, the actual humor in the writing is great. There were just so many unexpected turns in the flash, but they were not so excessive that it made the flash stupid or annoying. A great parody for anyone who has ever played pokemon, which, lets face it, is most of us. Oh, and Zoidberg escaping noise FTW!


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

1,000 REVIEWS. HOT DAMN I FEEL POPULAR. I'm glad I avoided getting a one-liner, too! Thanks, Prestissimo, a winner is you.