Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


supersonic100000supersonic100000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2010

HAHA

man that was hilarious dude.


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Thanks a ton, you're only the 3rd person to say that exact sentence on this page.


TanManic12TanManic12

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2010

ROFLMAO

THATS SO FUNNY ODAM PASS ROFL


Loney03DK responds:

GTFO


cjstylez97cjstylez97

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2010

Lol

you mean pokemon memered version right


Loney03DK responds:

If I were going that far, I'd have named it Pokémon: GreenText Version.


robotwars666robotwars666

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2010

funny

lol its funny


Loney03DK responds:

There's also a lot more to the movie to comment on, but I guess making a longer review would require too much effort.


sebbyQusebbyQu

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2010

Very impressive

im am a connisuer of such item as the parody of wich you made here of i also am very impressed with the many different items of which humor was developed from.
More importantly is that my penis is shaped kinda like a bannana.

thank you very much for this delightful example of humor in which you posted on this site, I wouldn't be suprised if you could make it to daily feature again with your next submission


Loney03DK responds:

Thanks, I actually appreciate your--

Wait, wut.