Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


dede146dede146

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

funny dude great job i love the oh damn part!!!!!


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Thanks.


jmguerrajmguerra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2013

Dude, it was awesome or should I say... BelAWESOME!!! No no really it was awesome the only problem is the Secret Password doesn't work!!! And Loney, would you consider friending me?!?!?!


Loney03DK responds:

Sure, do you like miniature golf? We can go bowling or something if you don't like mini golf. Or maybe we can just grab a few beers and get to know each other.

And to input the password, you need one letter in each box. Make sure you don't put in more than one letter or hit enter. I know, it's confusing. I could make that system much, much easier now. But oh well, the past is the past.


chainofthunderchainofthunder

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2013

Best intro ever XD Oak had me laughing all the way through. I thought this wouldn't be funny at first, but hot damn!


Loney03DK responds:

All I can think of now is that Mickey Mouse thing where they say hot dog hot dog hot diggety dog. Your review had, like, the smallest connection to that song, but now I can't get it out of my head.


maindogmaindog

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2013

Weegee has been spotted in this video...


Loney03DK responds:

Shhh.


FireLordX25FireLordX25

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

Definetly 5 stars! THis was one of the funniest pokemon videos you should also see pokemon poo brown.


Loney03DK responds:

Saw it, reviewed it, talked to the creator afterwards. He's a good guy.