Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


SuperBanane2SuperBanane2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

OMG!

I LOVE YOU


Loney03DK responds:

*click*

"Age/Gender: n/a, Male"

Well shit.


MoshlinghunterdoomMoshlinghunterdoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Epic

But...has anyone else waited to press space and saw Luigi from The Mario bros?Or am I going insane and I should be sent to a "sponge room" in a straight jacket?Please vote Thumbs up,I am a huge pokemon fan and don't take this the wrong way,this is a joke...I know where you sleep.


Loney03DK responds:

Did you seriously ask for a thumbs up? This isn't YouTube, you know.

While I'm on the subject, what's the point of begging for thumbs up anyway?


Poke101Poke101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

EPIC!

THIS IS EPIC SHIT! =3 I LOVED IT! 10 stars. You deserve it for epicness. :3


Loney03DK responds:

What did one hat say to the other?

"You stay here; I'll go on a head!"

I don't know; I had to say something. This review left me with nothing to respond to.


ArdhamonArdhamon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

Best Pokeparody ever!!

I swear this is one of my favorite films. I like the voice acting. Fatkidwithajetpack and SonicMega did great job with the voices.

I like your animations with the sprites and the jokes were pretty good.

Sure some were based off memes, but I guess I was able to tolerate them as they weren't as bad as how Rinachan's handles them. Nice job overall.


Loney03DK responds:

At first I didn't think Rinachan wrote, but only voice acted. But I HAPPENED to be listening to her We R PokéStaRs parody on YouTube right as I was checking this, and in the description it does say that she wrote the song. Well damn, talk about your coincidences.

But I've never seen her overuse memes or anything and so I have no opinion.

Sorry I'm still blown away by that coincidence. I mean I don't listen to that song often, but it was stuck in my head, and while it played I came to check this to find a reviewer mentioning Rinachan and... oh boy. Why can't I be this lucky when it actually matters?


Bloodmaster5Bloodmaster5

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

very awesome

please make one about pokemon black version


Loney03DK responds:

No sequels; done with parodies.