Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


FatKidWitAJetPakFatKidWitAJetPak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

I Love You

It is funny because its just classic humor from the good old days of playing pokemon. This reminds me of when i was 9 asking my grandpa if I could have some pkemawnz from walmart. I loved that game.

I thought it was hilarious when you had peter flick off everybody lolol xD Even though this humor is cheap and immature, it certainly made me laugh. I think it was very entertaining, and fro a 14 year old this movie is a good movie.

The nimation was alright, some bugs here and there but you know what? I thknk you purposley put those in there to reperesent that gameboy like enviroment.

So all in all... great job. You worked hard on it!


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Right... those flickers were on purpose... Heh... <.<

He's immature because I am. :P I never really thought of it, but Peter resembles a mute me... except I don't look like that.

Thanks for the review + your great voicework and support! <3


HyperGumbaHyperGumba

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

This was too fuckin hilarious!

The animation was okay,but the jokes were the thing that made this Flash a good laugh. Good luck making more Flashes^^


Loney03DK responds:

If jokes aren't what make flashes a good laugh, then what is? :P


musicdemonmusicdemon

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Great Movie!

I should've gotten some popcorn, though. This was really long! I would've split it up into 2-3 episodes, but I enjoyed the movie anyway.


Loney03DK responds:

10 minutes +.

The + being the bonus, the intro, and the credits.

Putting it all into one movie was the hardest part though. Well damnit, as long as it's already here...


FanditoFandito

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Ha Ha

I loved it.


Loney03DK responds:

You totally copied off the last guy.


eliteman24eliteman24

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

good stuff

loved it!


Loney03DK responds:

Y'know what I love? Constructive reviews. :P