Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


vote5manvote5man

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

lol!!!!

that was awsome and funny and the O D A M song was really funny =D


Loney03DK responds:

Well the song's in the audio portal if you want to download it. The link's in the Author & File Information box. :P


bloo-applebloo-apple

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

:P SAH-WEEEEEET!!!

Amazing Pokemon Flash, best I ever seen!! The ending was awesome!! I never seen that pokemon :P


Loney03DK responds:

YouTube it. :P


Assi9Assi9

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

I had to stop watching for a sec to type this.

I'm already chuckling my fucking ass off, and I've only gotten past the Prof. Oak part.

I have to make sure the rest of the Pro=Pokemon Club sees this. :P


Loney03DK responds:

As much as I have to THANK YOU, I must say that it's always best to watch the whole thing before reviewing. ;)

But thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed the first bit and hope the second half is equally as enjoyable for you. :) Oak's parts are my favorite, too.


smi1eysmi1ey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

LOL

"Bell was caught... I guess... I'm confused"

So funny, man. Great writing and voice acting. Just make it so you can just press space to continue. Clicking is always a hassle, especially when it's such a small area.


Loney03DK responds:

That would've worked well. I guess I had forgotten that not all people will have their eyes glued to the screen, clicking attentively. But too much work now... my next projects will be voice-only anyway.

Thanks for the review!

EDIT: I just realized that you could always hit Tab + Space. :)


saiyankid109saiyankid109

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Best Pokemon flash!

I was suprised how awesome and funny this was! and Missingo at the end. Ha i used to do that glitch all the time! My friend caught it and corrupted his game XD


Loney03DK responds:

Thanks! I filled it up with awesome faces to cause the reviewer to have the word 'awesome' stuck in his mind when he reviews. I think it worked.

And haha your friend's a dick.