Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


JarvidJarvid

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Its funny

But there are some scene errors where you have little frames with the backgrounds opened up, and it flashes them and its annoying. GAH.

But it was kinda funny, a little too much CHAN MEME OLOLOLOLOL. old ones at that.
The end kinda reminded me of this shitty youtube video I made teh most epic mudkip.


Loney03DK responds:

For my final parody, I thought I'd go out with a bang and reference everything. ^^ I think most, if not all of the memes I used were classed as "solid", if not, "classic". But if anything most people were turned off by 4chan jokes altogether. :P

Those flickers sure are annoying. Try to blink while they happen. ;)

Thanks for the review.


eatlyheatlyh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Confusing, but perfect!!!!!!

The best one was probably line " Peter opened the PC" and then never gonna give you up started playing... By the way doesnt DESU mean DEATH in japanese??? =O


Loney03DK responds:

I don't know the full history of the DESU meme. Something about some girl with two different coloured eyes who says "DESU" a lot. If it means death, then I guess it fits better than I'd thought. I just knew it was supposed to be spammed and it was the first thing that I thought of when I needed filler. :P


JohnCharlesJohnCharles

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think someone loves 4chan!!


Loney03DK responds:

I'll always have a soft spot in my heart for those sick bastards. :)


landiolandio

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

WIN

FINALLY a competent pokemon parody that can pull off some good jokes, and prove a point about the series.


Loney03DK responds:

Right!... What did I prove?

Flip off policemen? ...Okay! Just because I might be the only author to have that moral. :3


vote5manvote5man

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

lol!!!!

that was awsome and funny and the O D A M song was really funny =D


Loney03DK responds:

Well the song's in the audio portal if you want to download it. The link's in the Author & File Information box. :P