Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Oh, and this has nothing to do with other recent Pokémon parody series, Pokémon Master. This is of quality. Oo! No I didn't!

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


YukinYukin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Loool

This just has parody written all over it, but you did a great job. The title could have been a little funnier but w/e. I have to say the way how you made the main character made me lol with that haircut. Especially funny when he bashes into the pokemon league, and gives the finger to everybody. The bonus feature was all I was hoping it to be and that flashing part gave me a head ache, but o well. It's too bad you wouldnt make a sequel with gold/silver but maybe someday after your done or at least want a break from this new series your making?ANYWAYS this is great period


Loney03DK responds:

The title "Pee Yellow" I think was already taken. There are so many generic [gross thing] [colour of gross thing] Pokémon flashes. I'd like to stand out a little. :3

You were HOPING the bonus feature would be a remix of Prof. Oak saying Oh Damn? XD Well you're a pretty good guesser, then. :3


flyspleenflyspleen

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

FUNNIEST THING EVAA

So brilliant!!!
It's so perfect and you can see the effort put in to this.
I love every bit, best parody for pokemon I've seen ever, especially because everything was so original and random xD.
Great ideas and awesome work!!
Definitely 5\5!!!


Loney03DK responds:

"so original and random"

That sentence perplexes me.


flamingfenixflamingfenix

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Voice Acting

Very good voice acting for Oak. The others need work. Some jokes don't need to be pointed out to be funny. e.g. the giving random people parcels. Anyway, strong effort. Well done.


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Haha, Oak's voice actor voiced everyone else but Mary. :P

I guess it didn't. But "You're not bringing it to him, are you?" [runs away] just didn't seem like a good line to end the scene on.

Thanks for the review.


pennywise12345pennywise12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

in one word....

hilarious simply hilarious


Loney03DK responds:

Three words, bucko.


JarvidJarvid

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Its funny

But there are some scene errors where you have little frames with the backgrounds opened up, and it flashes them and its annoying. GAH.

But it was kinda funny, a little too much CHAN MEME OLOLOLOLOL. old ones at that.
The end kinda reminded me of this shitty youtube video I made teh most epic mudkip.


Loney03DK responds:

For my final parody, I thought I'd go out with a bang and reference everything. ^^ I think most, if not all of the memes I used were classed as "solid", if not, "classic". But if anything most people were turned off by 4chan jokes altogether. :P

Those flickers sure are annoying. Try to blink while they happen. ;)

Thanks for the review.