Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


ChazzieBoiChazzieBoi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Honestly, this is the best Pokemon spoof ever.

I JUST FUCKING LOVE IT.....C...c......c....c...........CO FFEE FOR EVERYONE.


Loney03DK responds:

I don't drink coffee. I'll have one chocolate milk, please. :3


naturesnatures

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

very nice

I smell /b/
the only improvement i would as is so move through text, im too lazy to click i would have space bar do the trick.
Also, Can i has sequel?


Loney03DK responds:

You can has Tab+Space if you don't like clicking. ;)

NO SEQUEL FOR YOU.


FlashfireEXFlashfireEX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

LOL!

I remember when I used to play this. I had LeafGreen though. Bellawesome made me laugh. This is a REALLY good parody! The only problem is a few misplaced frames here and there (subliminal messages?). You should get front page for this! :P


Loney03DK responds:

I have Leaf Green, too. :P

Pee Green is a gross title, though.

No, the "misplaced frames" are camera bugs. I should have put subliminal messages though. XP


ShadowAllyXShadowAllyX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

LOL missingno!!

that gliched pokemon! everything was perfectly made man!! 10/10 ^^


Loney03DK responds:

Hooray!


sw00t-teamsw00t-team

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

*awesome-smiley*

I was expecting this to be another mediocre Pokémon-parody, but boy, was I wrong.

Your drawing skills might not be of top-notch, but you sure can handle the sprites, my friend. My only complaint was that the main character was walking too slow sometimes. Looking aside from that, the plot was good, the dialogs fit very well to the humor you were aiming for, the voices did their jobs pretty well and you stringed it all pretty damn well. I sure recognized the moments you were making fun of, man.

Good job, man! I hope I can see more works like this!


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Thanks a lot. :D

At 26 frames per second, it takes Peter 15 frames to walk one tile on the Poké-World map.