Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


WegraWegra

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Not too shabby!

I got to say this was pretty decent. Although the only downside is it's very glitchy. Mostly in the pokemon Battles. When they were over you would see a background flash for a few seconds. Overall it was pretty good!

Graphics: 6/10

Style: 7/10

Violence: 6/10

Interactivity: 4/10

Sound: 6/10

Humor: 8/10

Overall: 8/10

By the way I thought the bonus was pretty funny!


Loney03DK responds:

My future flashes will have those flickers fixed.

Wow, that's hard to say.


kgoodieskgoodies

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

histarical

this was incredibly funny and well made. it felt so original and genuine (even if one or two of the opening jokes feel pulled right out of Scott Ramsoomair's SUPER EFFECTIVE) still though this was great, i hope you make more.


Loney03DK responds:

Did I? Which jokes specifically are you talking about? :o


ArikaMonanoke72ArikaMonanoke72

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

!!! GAH

ok it wuz alrite...BUT I AM A POKEMON NERD AND AM PROUD TO SAY IT!!! U HAV DISGRACED POKEMON COMPLETELY! nah jk but it was good


Loney03DK responds:

lawl thx d00d


r3vr3v

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

lmao

being an old fan of pokemon i thought this was hilarious.Keep up the good work!


Loney03DK responds:

Yay.


g0-d3thk1okg0-d3thk1ok

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

lolololol

it wasent good but it wasent bad ether


Loney03DK responds:

This is a great review. Thanks for pointing out the specific parts that I need to work on for future flashes.