Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


ledson93ledson93

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

loved the 4chan refrences

great overall prettymutch whatens in firered but not that mutch


Loney03DK responds:

"Whatens"?


StealthMcCloudStealthMcCloud

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Funny

I thought it was creative and very funny. Things that I would have loved to do in the actual game like flip the other people off. Good going and I hope to see more of these in the future.


Loney03DK responds:

Hooray. :3


joey1994joey1994

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

cool

This flash was an 8/10 but your response's are much funnier!!


Loney03DK responds:

They are not.


adam819adam819

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Worthy of awe

i used to play all the pokemon games when i was just a little tike and most of the things u put into this flash, i wish would have actually been in the games 10!


Loney03DK responds:

But then you would hang yourself. :(


GizmoTheFFFGizmoTheFFF

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Made my Day!

I was JUST looking for something like this.
Freaking Epic.
Hillarious, although the start was a teeny bit slow but in hindesight it was a build up and just kept on getting funnier and funnier.
9001/10
Exactly my kind of humour.
Thank you for this =D
Possibly another in the future? =o


Loney03DK responds:

No sequel, Peter hangs himself at the end.