Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Oh, and this has nothing to do with other recent Pokémon parody series, Pokémon Master. This is of quality. Oo! No I didn't!

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


KurenaiOniKurenaiOni

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

zomg~!

Haven't laughed this hard at a gameparody for so damn long, thanks man i truly enjoyed it. Let's hope you make it a series since this is so damn good. Hahaha


Loney03DK responds:

No, it's my final parody. There shall be no more.


freestylerfalconfreestylerfalcon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

interactivity was annoying.

wat a good flash. entertaining.
abit slow paced but still watchable.
having to click through conversations was so goddamn annoying.
if its a game then thats all good.. but its a movie! i wanna sit back relax and watch.. not have to reach over at my mouse to click through..
other than that goodo.


Loney03DK responds:

I'm working on getting the narrator's text to continue when you look over at the button and blink your eye twice, but so far all my coding attempts have syntax errors.


SgtROFLmanSgtROFLman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Everybody in my house was alseep till i watched this, i laughed sooo loud i woke everybody up. Awesome lulz. Bellawesome pwnz. Great work, they glitch flashes were a bit annoying tho.


Loney03DK responds:

You should have played "Oh Damn" really loudly as they all went back to bed.


ledson93ledson93

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

loved the 4chan refrences

great overall prettymutch whatens in firered but not that mutch


Loney03DK responds:

"Whatens"?


StealthMcCloudStealthMcCloud

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Funny

I thought it was creative and very funny. Things that I would have loved to do in the actual game like flip the other people off. Good going and I hope to see more of these in the future.


Loney03DK responds:

Hooray. :3