Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


Jag100Jag100

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

Brilliant

It was great. Would be brilliant to see some sort of squeal. Maybe one of a differant version of the pokemon series.

The graphics were great, jokes were just brilliant and the voices suited the scenes very well.

MissingNo! ROFL


Loney03DK responds:

Not making any sequels, sorry.

EDIT: Oh, I'm sorry, I misunderstood. I'm capable of making squeals. I just wouldn't post them on the web.


TheAwesomePhilsterTheAwesomePhilster

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

Simply Awesome...

Where do I start with this perfect flash? The voices were brilliant, I loved the interactive elements of it, and you know what, its the little jokes and references that really make this shine, like Bellawesome. You deserved that award! Keep it up :D


Loney03DK responds:

=^D


LiensLiens

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

Awesome

Epic adventure man, wish I could do all that stuff in a pokemans game. Haven't played any past the 1st or second gym since Blue version though.

Critiques, some parts were pretty cheesy even for a parody but nothing that stopped me LOLing for long.


Loney03DK responds:

KTHX


Megafan2008Megafan2008

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

I know the password.

it is"odam"no quotations.lol 10/10 WHAT MORE DO YOU WANT?!


Loney03DK responds:

DON'T JUST GIVE AWAY THE PASSWORD YOU FOOL!


phil907phil907

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

ROFL

RICK ROLLE'D PMSL :'D


Loney03DK responds:

PMSL?