Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


ShiningHypemanShiningHypeman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

A true fans parody

As a pokemon fan I really enjoyed this.....You should do one on gold and the rest of the pokemon


Loney03DK responds:

NO NO NO NO NO SEQUEL.


mgc5719mgc5719

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

Hidden Gem

The title doesn't do this masterpiece justice. This was EXTREMELY FUNNY for anyone who's played the game on Gameboy!

It was long, well scripted, and never really boring! I can't believe this isn't on the front page yet.

10 out of 10 and faved!


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Hidden? I got Daily Feature! :D And if I'm gonna respond to every review, I hope to God that this doesn't get FP'd. XD


solidbren64solidbren64

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

O-D-A-M!!!

Of all things Pokemon that was just great! Made perfect sense and was just BelL- fReAkIn' AWESOME!!! My favorite pokemon parody! :D


Loney03DK responds:

Mine, too!


biglou2128biglou2128

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

That was Bell-Awesome!!!

This was so funny. We need more good pokemon flash or flash parodies. everything made sence even though the last part was kind of blah, I laughed at everything. Great work. make more plz.


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Everything made sense? If you can somehow make sense out of someone remixing an entire song out of the words "oh" and "damn", then buddy, you're a better man than I.

AND NO SEQUELS.


ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

Fantastic Pokemon parody.

This was a funny as hell Pokemon parody,it started off great having the Nidorino humping the Gengar paroding the intro of the Pokemon games also when the start screen showed up i happened to be waiting for a little bit then to my surprise a Weegee sighting occured which was good shock humor,as for the rest of the parody it just got even funnier and the voice acting was fantastic as was the script i especially got a kick when Peter played Shaq-Fu and "died a little inside" but that wasn't the only phrase that was funny as hell,so much can be said about this great Pokemon parody especially due to it's length and originality all i can really say when it comes down to it is that who all that was involved in this great flash deserves great praise.


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Wow, thanks for the praise and ball-licking. :)

It seems you got a kick out of the first minute and that set you on a PokéHigh. :P

The intro is also one of my favorite aspects, too. I had to wait until I got voices to start on the movie, so I just threw in a Weegee. XD I almost forgot that was there. :P