Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


popdogninepopdognine

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

lol

loved the part with missingno to those of you who dont get ti missingno was a glitch in the game that would corrupt the game mayby if your unlucky or help you alot >.> and was really hard to catch and you could only find it in one place so yeah


Loney03DK responds:

OH NOW I GET IT.


sharpensharpen

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

???

Yeah, the whole Groudon thing made me smile. I think you did a good job of taking the questionable elements of pokemon, like the prof., and turned them into something satirical and worth watching. Can we expect any other pokemon farces?


Loney03DK responds:

NO NO NO NO NO NO NO SEQUELS.


RoveroogRoveroog

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Rickroll

Did Peter got RickRolled'?
Oh by the way it was pretty goddamn inpressive


Loney03DK responds:

Yes and so did you.

Very INpressive? Is that the opposite of impressive? Now you've made me feel sad. ._.


mnimattmnimatt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

I Remeber That

I loved cheating on the red version. It was so much fun, haha


Loney03DK responds:

'Kay, I don't really care.


hawk328hawk328

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

I remember

Hurray for pokemon 0 it sure takes me back to my childhood. I'm not into pokemon anymore but I still enjoy videos like this.


Loney03DK responds:

Pokémon 0? Is that code for MissingNo or something?