Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


l300l30l300l30

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

Prince of bellair!

awsomeness flows in your veins!!


Loney03DK responds:

The license plate said FRESH!


tailsprower1tailsprower1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

frigging funny

perfect man. not a single mistake. all flat out funny, make another. i love the last piece.
thanks


Loney03DK responds:

No sequel. >:C


EastBishopEastBishop

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

I love the flash! :D

I'm mainly just doing this so I can see what response I get from you (The Author) :P

Lawl! Anyways I can see your doing a great job with all the responses and what not :P

But anyways onto the flash! :D Well it really was something! I will give you that right here and now! All I really need to say is thank you for making my childhood memories feel totally useless now! :P But I loved it!

This really made my day! But seeing as I'm writing this in the middle of the night (12:01 am to be exact) I'm not sure you can classify it as making my yesterday or today :S

I love all the little spoofs on the sheer stupidness of what you do in the game and what you can't do! It's HIGHLARIOUS!!!! :D

(If you haven't been able to tell I like smilies :D)

Anyways before my ADD/ADHD kicks in I will try my best to OMG AN OWL!.... :D :P

Sorry... This flash really made me laugh and trust me when I say this! This is going straight to my favorites! (But then again there are a lot of favorites I have....) But this one is up there alright! I can tell you that! :D

I do have one thing that kind of stuck me is that when it went to the battle scene "Peter" didn't seem very well detailed and didn't fit that nicely in with the others. I don't know if its maybe a lack of skill in sprite design or what but you know what it's all goooooood! LIKE CAKE! :D

But then again the cake is a lie.... sooo.... ya.....

But your no top secret lab running human experiments which lead to catastrophic explosions?..... right? RIGHT!

Anyways I need to go take my medication before I go all ape shit crazy LAWL :D Either it's that or I'm bored.....

Anyways good night congrats on the Daily first award and good luck to this in the future ;)

Peacing out for the night and tonight's comedic genius!
~East~


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

You should go to bed at your regular bed time from now on.


ichigokurosaki1ichigokurosaki1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

hahaha

i laughed so hard at this, exspecially the first battle:)
you should make more videos like this kinda


Loney03DK responds:

Moving out of parodies and on to original work... :)


cityremixcityremix

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Cool

One of the few videos that are actually funny.


Loney03DK responds:

Right because "cake" is hilarious.