Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


PokemonDude3000PokemonDude3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

THATS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUNNY LOL PUT IM AFRAD IM GOIN TO HAVE TO SHRINK YOU TO THE SIZE OF A CHERIO LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOL HE HUNG HIMSELF AT THE END LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL


Loney03DK responds:

Please go away.


BIGJACE1BIGJACE1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

Jesus

a decent pokemon parody, loved every second of it, the graphics, sounds and script of this flash are funny, fantastic, and made me keep watching.
i thought the grouden part was brilliant and unexpected.
10 stars, all my 5's belong to this


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Oof, you had me flattered until you actually put "all my 5 r belong to this" in your review...


MegaMacMegaMac

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

Well

One thing I am really impressed about is that the person that did the voice for Oak really sounds a lot like him. Well, at least the one in the show of course. Awesome work all around. More work from you would be very welcome!


Loney03DK responds:

sonicmega is amazing. :D


Rex74Rex74

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

HaHa

tis funny lol ^_^ but not funny enough so im rating it a 6


Loney03DK responds:

Alright, next time I know to make it... "funny enough". Gee. Thanks for your help. -.-


PhakeKidPhakeKid

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

Somebody did his research

MissingNo is a glitched pokemon.
Groudon >9000 was great.
Naming rival "MARY" was great as well as THe prof being an idiotic arse.

Awesome


Loney03DK responds:

Yeah I did so much research I found out that replacing the G in Gary with an M makes it Mary. I'm such a genius.