Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


reeboy10reeboy10

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2009

lol

funny i like the bonus thign it is funny aswelll so great work


Loney03DK responds:

Your spelling is appalling.


KirbyzillaKirbyzilla

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2009

Yay missingno!

You should have had oak verses the old man from zelda in the credits! but everything was great make another one! :D


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Why would I have that?


FG39FG39

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2009

Very good

That was a great entry. lol You went true to the Pokemon game series.


Loney03DK responds:

THAT'S RIGHT I DID.


PocoDocoPocoDoco

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2009

lol

i like the name your rival thing at the beginning the best. how am i sposed to figure out the code for the bonus feature?


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

You do a handstand in your underwear and type in "marblecake" with your feet.

Or alternatively you could watch the entire movie.


jonnyboi9002jonnyboi9002

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2009

back in time

i swear i haven't had so much fun in a long time. you did set my clock back and that finally killed me. i mean, i was wonderin' to myself "when will the unknown cheat appear?!" and i loved gary's exit. priceless.


Loney03DK responds:

And it had dice in the mirror!