Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


Nightmare25Nightmare25

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2009

lol

just lol.


Loney03DK responds:

It makes me very sad when I see constructive reviews marked as useless just because they give 3s while this is marked helpful.

EDIT: Bwahahahahahaha! It's useless now! I feel like I an get people to do anything. >:3


brandonuchihabrandonuchiha

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2009

Pokemon At Its Finest

Great movie. Funny voicing. I love the end how Mary goes "Well, looks like you're here too, so I guess we have to battle...Prepare to die." Just makes me laugh every time. Hope to see another.


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

That part wasn't the joke. :S

No sequels!


brandonm147brandonm147

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2009

lol that was awsome

your rock


Loney03DK responds:

I wish I could say the same about your review.

Why can't anyone spell awesome right nowadays? You'd think Egoraptor and the Awesome Face would have helped these people...

But you're right, my rock.


roensbroensb

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2009

Loved it

The references didn't turn me away at all. Very funny. Keep up the good work


Loney03DK responds:

I knew all those references turned you on.

(You're horny for Rick Astley, aren't you?)


mees798mees798

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2009

funny missingo

damn cool lol


Loney03DK responds:

Oof, refer to previous response.