Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


Brandon2694Brandon2694

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2009

Pee Red

Is awsome!
err awesome.
Lmao.


Loney03DK responds:

Oooh, you sneaky bastard.


CrazyBarneyCrazyBarney

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2009

....blink blink

AMAZINE


Loney03DK responds:

I oughta stop criticizing people for spelling it "awsome" and start looking at the bigger typos like amazine.


ChicoPRChicoPR

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2009

Awesome

Never thought that the animations were so cool!!! Poor... They shrunk Peter as a size of a Cheerio lol!!!!!!!! This is a Must See! Funny Voices by the way.


Loney03DK responds:

I'm going to go out on a limb and guess that English isn't your first language. Even you can spell awesome correctly. Seriously; all you other reviewers look at this guy. Awesome does indeed have an E after the W. Kudos to you.


SCHLERF64SCHLERF64

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2009

awsome

i especially loved the part in the end with missingo this movie made me dig uot my old gameboy color and blue version just to play it again!


Loney03DK responds:

WHY DOES NOBODY KNOW THAT AWESOME HAS AN E?!


squadus2squadus2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2009

haha

This was well animated for a sprite movie. It also had very good and consistent jokes. I loved it! Keep up the great work.


Loney03DK responds:

Gee whiz, thanks. :3