Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


lucarioAura4everlucarioAura4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

hahahah hilarius

but...i need the password please


Loney03DK responds:

Watch the whole movie.


Dr4g00nDr4g00n

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

awesomebella divided through zero!

*booom*
very hillarious, especially the random parts xD
-2 stars cause of the sprites xD


Loney03DK responds:

Saying "OMFG THIS R SO RANDUM" and quoting the movie -- especially quoting the movie wrong -- actually make me feel BAD that my flash caters to that sort of audience.


MewAnimeMewAnime

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

THAT WAS HILARIOUS!!!

man i wish this game wash real!! this would be the BEST GAME EVER!!!


Loney03DK responds:

You know Pokémon IS a real game, right? This wouldn't really be all that different.


luis325luis325

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

OMFG!

dude soo fucknig funny .that brings good poke memoris


Loney03DK responds:

7 errors in that one line. You only have 9 words. Sorry, but I have no other choice but to give you an F.


qazuniqazuni

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

freakin hilarious

great ending, i remember that glitch
i was laughin so damn hard with the drowning thing in the beginning

divide by 0 LOL


Loney03DK responds:

Why is it only after my dog drowns does everybody start laughing at the drowning? T___T

Thanks for the review anyways. <3