Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


typhironetyphirone

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2012

One of the best pokemon sprite parodies I have seen. I like the fact that you included actual voice acting (very smart, most people I've seen just use text in sprite movies). Animation is great, sound and music is at good volume, and memes were funny (at least during the year this was uploaded).
Also, congrats on making a pokemon parody before they started flooding the front page, you hipster.


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Can I be classified as hipster just because I actually DID something first? :P I can't even say that I was doing video game parodies before they were cool because... well, they still aren't very cool. :3

I'm so happy I included voice acting. Made it so much easier to land voice actors for future projects. Although, looking back on it, I would have handled the text bits that didn't have voice acting differently. Kind of breaks flow.

But thanks for the review!


BlizzardTheHedghogBlizzardTheHedghog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2012

What a funny video, Groudon use Rollout and fell into the lake


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

What a funny review, quote from the movie.


coolzack21coolzack21

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

good job man 5 stars


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Good review man 5 stars.


kdaza26kdaza26

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2012

Haha, Asswipe?

I love this pokemon parody.
Funny, nice, and "Oh damn.".
Haha.

Nice.
Kdaza26 out.


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Cool man.

Lon out.


1011dorel1011dorel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2012

I'm giving this 5 STARS. Are you going to make more?


Loney03DK responds:

No, sorry. I'm done with sprite parodies.