Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


thisomanthisoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2009

awsome

it was an awsome movie and i really liked the bonus xD


Loney03DK responds:

Awesome*. >:/


jesuispotatojesuispotato

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2009

so...

do you respond to every review?


Loney03DK responds:

Obviously not.

...I respond to comments mostly: like this one... How did you like the actual movie?


snazzymcsnazz723snazzymcsnazz723

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2009

funny

kudos on professor oak's voice


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

I didn't do it, but thanks.


halowarsgeekhalowarsgeek

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2009

fuuny as hell

wth groundon lvl 9000 how can this be also how can groundon drown and how can u use pokemon to bust open the doors but those things arnt in te real game soo i enjoyed it


Loney03DK responds:

Funny* Period. What the hell?* Groudon* was Lv. >9000* Comma. how can this be?* Also* Comma. Groudon* Comma. you* Pokémon* Question Mark. But* aren't* the* so* I* Period.

I can almost make sense of the gramatical errors that I pointed out. That's pretty bad, buddy.


hyperkid123hyperkid123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2009

...

...


Loney03DK responds:

8===D 8===D 8===D