Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


tijade123tijade123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2009

xDDDDDDDDD

good thing they didnt take you groudon,*opens pokeball*aw damn *starts singing ohdsmn**peter comes in*peter:oh damn...


Loney03DK responds:

What kind of crazy hallucinations are you having?!

...Peter doesn't talk!


firehawk320firehawk320

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2009

title

lol it was awesome and the misingno at the end remind me when i caught it in my red version it appeared in the menu as a dude then i traded it to my silver version and it evolved into a lvl 100 snorlax


Loney03DK responds:

Interesting.


DronyDrony

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

entertaining for a pokemon nerd here

i loved that but you should have made fun of the part when you beat lance and go into the next room and oak runs and says "i CAME when i heard you beat the elite 4"


Loney03DK responds:

Right, I should have just stolen the joke from that de-motivational poster, huh?


NotveryoriginalNotveryoriginal

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

...

Dude you managed to make it big and entertaining all the way through !!
It is a sure 10/10


Loney03DK responds:

Obvious that's what she said joke.


swooper-beeg-mukswooper-beeg-muk

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

dude B - low mii,

I've played fire, blue, leaf, emerald, ruby, saphire, AND fire emblem. They all do that. it's in the game scripting. trust me.

.... Oh, yeah. This was freaking Hilarious! Go MARY!!!! (to heill!1!) y@y! y4y! awousum faic iz funnah muntanah... 15/15


Loney03DK responds:

God damn this is hard to read. I thought you wanted me to blow you.

You've played Pokémon Fire Emblem Version? :P Interesting. And no, it doesn't. Assuming you are talking about the background blips? It happens in my movie only because i shrunk the camera down to the sprites' size, and when a blip happens, it shows the screen how it should look normally. Actual Pokémon games don't have that because they're smarter than me.

Also, a 15/15 does not change statistically at all from a 10/10. An 11/10 would, but that's such a cliché that I'd prefer this.