Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


RedAndPikachuRedAndPikachu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2012

ONE WORD: AWSUM!


Loney03DK responds:

That's more like one half-word.


magicpuppyyymagicpuppyyy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

tHE CODES O-D-A-M


Loney03DK responds:

Ohhhhh, thanks, I was looking for that.


AbnormalOctopusAbnormalOctopus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

Ahh... Pee Red. Back then like two years ago when I did not have a Newgrounds account, I lol'd so much watching this. I was a big fan of Pokemon, and I showed this to my friends. They loved it too, and this as "one of the funniest parodies'. Now, when I watch it, I still can break out into laughter. Great job man, this deserves a big ME GUSTA.


Loney03DK responds:

That's nice that I can bring nostalgia. :)


starfox260starfox260

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2012

Oak's voice is spot on. This was hilarious. I also loved Gary's name as Mary. It was amazing that it wasn't something like "Douche", it's way better this way. If the Pokemon games were really like this, I'd want to play them again and again.


Loney03DK responds:

sonicmega did an amazing job as Oak.


derpyminecraftian202derpyminecraftian202

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

well at least missingno is a pokemon and if you start with no pokemon missingno is a legendery pokemon lolz you need to hack to get past the spawn thing to gte misingno ass a pokemon


Loney03DK responds:

I have no idea what you are trying to communicate to me.