Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


NewgroundsDude2498NewgroundsDude2498

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2009

It was really nice

Liked a lot the movie specially the Mary part and the Oak's pokeballs.
It was pretty funny but could you explain the part of Ga- I mean Mary that took out
the Missing No. part. Can you explain? Nice movie though, I recommend a Water/Blue parody.
10/10


Loney03DK responds:

MissingNo. was a glitch Pokémon that did some weird shit. Google it. ;o


wingbatwingbat

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

well....

yaa oak is like PEDObear thats funnym most of the pokemon moives/ videos i have seen this is by far the best one yet 10/10


Loney03DK responds:

Oak does not demonstrate any bear-like qualities throughout this whole movie. You are mistaken.


FlareBuster21FlareBuster21

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

wtf

bellawsome lol! i just laughed when i saw that!


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

K but I just sadden when I see short reviews.


warthur8warthur8

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

oak IS A PEDOPHILE!

every dumb pokemon game needs too be like this!
I CAN'T BELEIVE THAT OAK SED:you wanna see my pokeballs.
too his own goddamn grandson!
and that damn-rap song is really damn lol!


Loney03DK responds:

Really damn?

I think this review is really freg.


Sonicx400Sonicx400

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2009

Oh damn!

That was the most funest movie ever!!!


Loney03DK responds:

This was the most shortest review I've ever gotten!