Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


rubssonicrubssonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

Good

Fantastic job making that video.i dont know the password. what is? i cant find. My favourite part is missingno! hahahahahaahahahahahahahahahaha


Loney03DK responds:

Watch the whole movie.


SquidShark5SquidShark5

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

Ok!

I put in the password for the bonus, but the arrow wouldn't let me. What gives?


Loney03DK responds:

Hmm, are you sure you typed each letter into each box and not the whole thing into one? It's also case-sensitive, it has to be in either all-caps or all-lowercase.


thiefstylethiefstyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

Awesome job, dude

I realized that even though this is one of my most favorite flash videos, I still hadn't written a review for it (and I felt sympathy for you, cos of all the "POKEBALLZ LOL DURR HURR" reviews you were getting)

Anyway, there not much to say 'cos I love it in every way ^_^, voice-acting was awesome(quite surprised at the quality actually), animation was also pretty smooth, though there were some areas where it chopped up a bit, but that was only at transitioning from some areas to others and it cleared up almost immediately, your humor is also really infectious, right from the puns and one-liners to the sound-effects and music you give to the background, your custom character animation and expressions are also hilarious and the whole video really sticks to the enjoyable things can reminisce on when playing pokemon.

sorry that was so long, but I wanted to do it justice.

The point is awesome video and I hope you'll consider making another.

thief.


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Can never make a review too long, my friend. <3

...Unless you go over the character limit, then I guess you have to shorten it.

But thank you very much, it's always appreciated!


Tr3xiZTr3xiZ

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Rofl not so much copter

PokeBALLS is worse then LAZERZORZZZZ


Loney03DK responds:

One-liners are also worse than constructive criticism. Actually, making sense is also a bonus.


BYKBYMBYKBYM

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2009

Jiraiya and all

Is prof. oak as same as jiraiya,and the rivals name is mary is hilarious, but the player character is to "lined", and u use sonic spin as groudon's sprite on red??? coolio(Maybe you need to use another idea on his death).and u make a she-male nurse?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! hahahahahahahahah>>>AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA


Loney03DK responds:

Jiraiya?