Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


ArcterraArcterra

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

Everything that should 've happened in Pokemon...

but sadly didn't, is in this flash.


Loney03DK responds:

That's not true; credits happened.


Eternal-666Eternal-666

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

WHAT THE FU-

This flash is for all those people who played pokemon. This is what you should of been able to do in the game but didn't. I MEAN IT'S FU$KING HILARIOUS. IT ALSO HAS A BUNCH OF REFERENCES. Like the worst game ever shaq fu and rick rolled. ANYWAYS it was the best pokemon flash I've seen.


Loney03DK responds:

Fusking?


AceofSpades1125AceofSpades1125

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

the movie was amazing, but this has to be said....

The movie was a near perfect pokemon parody, but what i enjoyed more is your responses to some of these comments and reviews. It's straight up hilarious! Your witty remarks to some of these are so funny that after i watched your movie my friend superpatrick and I went through most of the comments to see your responses and couldn't stop laughing. So i congratulate you on putting down the idiots that waste their time typing in useless comments that offer no input whatsoever.

Huge Fan of your work. Keep it up!
-Rico-


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

"So i congratulate you on putting down the idiots that waste their time typing in useless comments that offer no input whatsoever."

And "The movie was a near perfect pokemon parody," was all you said about it. :P Just had to point that out; I really do appreciate this review and it's good to see that these responses brighten up someone's day. :P

superpatrick, superpatrick... isn't that the guy that gave Wooper's Adventure a 3?

Actually I just went to check and it's not there anymore... wow, it wasn't that abusive. :/

EDIT: Oh, my bad, it was on the SECOND PAAAAGE.


hacker55hacker55

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

awesome

i love the part when mary brings out groudon and it dies


Loney03DK responds:

YEAH THAT WAS SUPER FUNNY, HUH?


FireWOLF109FireWOLF109

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

ROFL

rofl, i couldn't stop laughing after watching the bonous, there should be more of this ideo


Loney03DK responds:

It's over 10 minutes already, geeeeeeez. :(