Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


dcs98dcs98

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2010

AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THAT IS SO SO COOL WHEN THE KIDS GAMEBOY ADVANCE KILLED ITS SELF THAT WAS FUNNY THEN THE BOY TWICHES THEN HANGS HIMSELIF THAT IS AWSOME ;P


Loney03DK responds:

I had to check your other reviews to see if you were trolling me or not. Seriously, if I were to write a mock review for this to show all the clichés that I get, it would sound just about like this.


mike101rocksmike101rocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2010

i relly loved this

i dont know why but if i where you i wouldent relly care because...well.. im a fan isnt that enough?(btw i own the game... just puting it out there)


Loney03DK responds:

No, it's not, really. You can vote a 5, favourite it, shoot me an e-mail or PM, but if you're going to write a review, I really would prefer if it were an actual, constructive review.


Ant-BoyAnt-Boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2010

Awesome!

I hate Pokemon but this made me lol multiple times, on a newgrounds flash, which is rare, and most of the other time I was smiling, so good job it is very funny.


Loney03DK responds:

kthx


Ryeu-BahamutRyeu-Bahamut

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Pretty good

It was entertaining. You know, just like pheonix wrong or Yugioh TAS, all you need is pop. culture references to make something funny. But hey, it works.

I loved how the body was swinging in time to the music at the end.


Loney03DK responds:

When he hangs himself? I didn't even mean to sync that. :P


jamesbond942jamesbond942

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Wow

Best.pokemon.parody. EVAH!


Loney03DK responds:

Quickest. Response. EVAH!

I mean EVER!