Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2009 | 11:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pencilmation
    Pencilmation The animated adventures of a small, pencil-drawn man.

Author Comments

**People... Thanks for expressing your love for my Pencilmations. I assure you that I will not stop making cartoons!
------
Bwaha! I have created another! Pencilmation #6: Turtles in Time. That's right, it is named after my favorite Super Nintendo game, Turtles in Time.

This episode is really my favorite that I've done so far... I think that it's a lot more involved than the others, but let's see what you guys think.

Reviews


MizorePwnsMizorePwns

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

Super Creative

That was really well made. I loved it because it was original, somthing i don't see on NG alot. The music really matches it also. This is the first pencilmation ive seen so far, but its not the last. Great video.


People find this review helpful!

kidfurykidfury

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

PWNED

owned by time and a turtle XD


People find this review helpful!

GuiTaRStiXsGuiTaRStiXs

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

Cool!

Nice movie. Loved the Animation and Drawing


People find this review helpful!

warmbloodiowarmbloodio

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

nice one

nice one your pencilmations are funny



robotking98robotking98

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

Funny

This was a pretty good flash in my opinion. The idea is original which is good. The way it was presented(meaning the drawings and everything) was very realistic since it was shown being drawn by a pencil. It was also very funny. When you add those together you get a 10.