Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2009 | 11:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pencilmation
    Pencilmation The animated adventures of a small, pencil-drawn man.

Author Comments

**People... Thanks for expressing your love for my Pencilmations. I assure you that I will not stop making cartoons!
------
Bwaha! I have created another! Pencilmation #6: Turtles in Time. That's right, it is named after my favorite Super Nintendo game, Turtles in Time.

This episode is really my favorite that I've done so far... I think that it's a lot more involved than the others, but let's see what you guys think.

Reviews


juankstarjuankstar

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Excellent

I think this animation took you long time, however It's great, you made an excellent work. Besides, soundtrack was correct for this animation.


People find this review helpful!

DiscoFeverDiscoFever

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Wow

Really good, one of the few flashes that have literally made me laugh out loud. De. loved the turtle parts, really funny XD. My one problem was when I hit replay the sound and picture got off a bit, the sound before the picture that is. It went away after a refresh but it was just a little buggy



GrazyBunkieGrazyBunkie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

Yay!

This one is my fave from all your pencilmations so far. Im big fan of your pencilmations. I wish i could draw so well lol:D.
And is there some way i could have your vids in my Ipod . If there isnt change then you shold really make one :D

Great job!



arcade157abarcade157ab

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2010

kkkkkkkkkkk!

:) :D :)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



TheWalkinDudeTheWalkinDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

"aint I a stinker"

reminded me of that epinsode of merry melodies where bugs did that with tha pencil and messed with daffy...