Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2009 | 11:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pencilmation
    Pencilmation The animated adventures of a small, pencil-drawn man.

Author Comments

**People... Thanks for expressing your love for my Pencilmations. I assure you that I will not stop making cartoons!
------
Bwaha! I have created another! Pencilmation #6: Turtles in Time. That's right, it is named after my favorite Super Nintendo game, Turtles in Time.

This episode is really my favorite that I've done so far... I think that it's a lot more involved than the others, but let's see what you guys think.

Reviews


soakedboysoakedboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2009

Awesome

All of your pencilmations are a very needed breath of fresh air, they are so much different from the rest. It was like when I first saw madness, you are so original and really good at what you do.

Super 5/5



BARBED-WIREBARBED-WIRE

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2009

I WISH

i wish they made a game like this where you drew a liitle person on paper who came to life then you could draw anything an use it like its real life counterpart

but i'm meant to be reveiwing the animation so 5/5 10/10 :D



EmulaEmula

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

masterpiece

that was hilarious how he ate the tv
great animation as always

very nice subject and ideas aswell

keep up the great work



mybeegmybeeg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

hehehe

u drink and u pay the price! XD



issathehumanslayerissathehumanslayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

I wanted to rate it 20

But it only goes to 10.
:)


People find this review helpful!