Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2009 | 11:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pencilmation
    Pencilmation The animated adventures of a small, pencil-drawn man.

Author Comments

**People... Thanks for expressing your love for my Pencilmations. I assure you that I will not stop making cartoons!
------
Bwaha! I have created another! Pencilmation #6: Turtles in Time. That's right, it is named after my favorite Super Nintendo game, Turtles in Time.

This episode is really my favorite that I've done so far... I think that it's a lot more involved than the others, but let's see what you guys think.

Reviews


VovichVovich

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Niiice

Cool one, mate, lots of humor , great job. Absolutely astonishing !



SonOfPlunder2112SonOfPlunder2112

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

i love it

to contradict the guy two spots below me i love this style of animation. i think it requires more artistic talent than some other styles and is very entertaining. please keep up the good work ^_^



Jonesy177xJonesy177x

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

lmao

lmao



TURDOTURDO

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Excellent but...

Gah, I cant bare Pencilmations Anymore! The sound effects are annoying, the art style is annoying, the music is annoying! PLEASE STOP!... But other than that it was ok...


captainmcross responds:

How about just not watching them, TURDO!!


YoguezYoguez

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Amazing

Great job, I really wish I could do great shit like this man.