Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2009 | 11:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pencilmation
    Pencilmation The animated adventures of a small, pencil-drawn man.

Author Comments

**People... Thanks for expressing your love for my Pencilmations. I assure you that I will not stop making cartoons!
------
Bwaha! I have created another! Pencilmation #6: Turtles in Time. That's right, it is named after my favorite Super Nintendo game, Turtles in Time.

This episode is really my favorite that I've done so far... I think that it's a lot more involved than the others, but let's see what you guys think.

Reviews


SkoolCoolSkoolCool

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

My keyboard is broken :C

I like te fact tat you cange te background wit every new one.



MegaPuppyPowerMegaPuppyPower

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Pencil me this

Mario jumping on the ninja turtles and having to tell Master Splinter that he killed them. Oh the animation was good to.



KhrinxKhrinx

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Nice one

Cool ideas. I really enjoyed it, and it never gets boring while watching, there is never silence :) I love all your Pencilmations, they are pretty cool^^ Keep making:D


People find this review helpful!

JZPotterJZPotter

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Just AMAZING!!!

Jzw dropping Hilairty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



flunkedyflunkedy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

genius

your style and flow with the music never ceases to amaze
also you improve greatly with each one perhaps maybe if you but say an alpha of about 80 85 % it may give the more pencilly style
5/5