Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2009 | 11:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pencilmation
    Pencilmation The animated adventures of a small, pencil-drawn man.

Author Comments

**People... Thanks for expressing your love for my Pencilmations. I assure you that I will not stop making cartoons!
------
Bwaha! I have created another! Pencilmation #6: Turtles in Time. That's right, it is named after my favorite Super Nintendo game, Turtles in Time.

This episode is really my favorite that I've done so far... I think that it's a lot more involved than the others, but let's see what you guys think.

Reviews


LakkamLakkam

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Awesome!

What I liked the most is the moral: the only place were we really can stay in peace are the freaking toilets! I've always thought that.


People find this review helpful!

soldierocksoldierock

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

loved it

loved this all serie make more pls



CryodackterCryodackter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

....

i liked it nut u have to make the timing of the sound better the animation didnt keep up with the sound.



DeadEndWorldStudiosDeadEndWorldStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

alright

So the guy is gonna hide in the outhouse for the rest of his life eh. Reminds me of me.



CaffeneCaffene

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

loved everything

the music was great though.