Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


trickorcheat13trickorcheat13

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

This is disgusting! 8(

OK, THAT was just... unnaturally disturbing! :(



platinumrageplatinumrage

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 8, 2009

nice!

except for all the freakin booyah lol but the whole raven starfire and furry animals was great!



pvpwafflepvpwaffle

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2012

Im pretty sure he just raped her.



TaneshimaTaneshima

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2013

I rather raven



Evil1109Evil1109

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

You never cease to amaze me.

Spectacular job,as always! I have the Flash making program myself,so despite the pornagraphic nature,I fully respect and admire the time and dedication it took to make this video.

However,out of respect for the Teen Titans,I don't approve of using their chatacters this way. I,myself,use only my own made-up characters. No chance of getting sued that way! =)
I'm sure the voice actors of those characters would vomit at the sight of this video,and probably trying to sue you or arrest you or something.
It's not so much a crime to project Teen Titans in an erotic way,but to use the real actors' voices is going too far.
I'd recommend using sound-alike actors rather than voice clips from the cartoon. It is what makes your flashes most unique,but bear in mind that it is their voices. What if it had been your voice work being misused like this?